M3 #3

TJ is all about the sessies. Sessies are the fun little surprises that make the day that much better. Just today he called me at work telling me to rush home for lunch because I had a sessy waiting for me from him. I came home and opened the package…it was a personalized sign he had an artist in North Carolina make that said “Brown Family Established 2006.” He wanted me to have it for our new place and for our new addition to our family.

Last night, he lotioned up my itching belly so I would sleep better. Every day he takes out the smelly trash so my sensitive prego nose doesn’t have to smell the nastiness that oozes from that can!

No matter how big or how small, TJ jumps at the chance to make me a happy wife and show how much he loves me. I love him so much for that! il_430xN.69745303

Leave a Reply

