Menu Plan

I’m kind of going fast and easy on the menu plan for this week because honestly, I’m lacking in energy the past few days. Still healthy, but easy! I haven’t been sleeping as well as our little Sadie has for some reason. The big girl has been sleeping through the night for the past month or so, praise the Lord!  I’m giving myself some grace in some fast prep dinners to try and slow myself down and regain some stamina. I’m one of those people who get sick when there’s a lack in the sleep department. Not fun.  Sometimes you just need this sort of week.

Here’s our menu for the week:

1. Falafel (thanks Dana) & Homemade Pita

2. Three Bean Chili

3. Baked Potatoes with Nutritional Yeast Flakes (thanks Alicia) & Leftover Chili

4. Quinoa Stir-fry

5. Pizza & Salad

6. Veggie Lasagna

7. Date Night!

What’s your menu for the week looking like? I always love new recipes to try out! Just don’t keep me in the kitchen for 2 hours…I have a crazy little kiddo to chase around the house!

4 thoughts on “Menu Plan

  1. Hee hee! I’ll share. Here’s our menu this week:
    Yellow BBQ Chicken
    Thai Potato Curry
    Slow Cooker Sweet & Tangy Chicken
    Spaghetti
    And some other stuff that I can’t remember…oops! Your food sounds YUMMY! Keep on sharing the recipes. I love it!

    • Thanks for jumping in! Sounds like some yummy food going on in your house! What’s your recipe for the crock pot chicken?! I always love a good crock pot meal.

Leave a Reply

