Menu Plan

It’s official. This new, little Baby Brown in my belly loves meat. Non-prego Jessie can live without it, but prego Jessie can’t seem to get enough.

Oh well. Good thing I scored some free meat at the deli counter today for no apparent reason. I think it was because another customer asked me if I had tried the kabobs before, and I raved and ranted about how good the marinade was. I’m a sucker for a good teriyaki marinade.The deli man gave me a wink and then proceeded to load me up on some freebies. TJ thinks he was trying to flirt. No matter the case, my unborn baby thanks him for his generosity.

Here’s our menu for the week:

  1. Chicken & Orzo Salad
  2. BBQ Chicken Pizza
  3. Grilled Spicy Sausage & Salad
  4. Eggplant Goat Cheese Sammies & Soup
  5. Veggie Stir-fry & Brown Rice
  6. Family BBQ

Whatcha got cookin’?

2 thoughts on “Menu Plan

Leave a Reply

