Menu Plan

It’s raining here in California this week, so Chili cravings are in full force while it’s cold outside. I also can’t seem to get enough of these silly Taquitos! So, sorry ahead of time if our menu this week looks a bit monotonous. I assure you the prego lady is happy, and that’s all that matters when it comes to eating at this point!

I’m happy about our food situation this week because we bought a Groupon for an awesome local meat market that we love to stock up on fish and chicken for the freezer for half off retail! We were also randomly blessed by my brother’s friend who opened up his truck full of produce and told me to take what I wanted. Yippee!

Here’s what we’re eating this week:

P.S. Check out the yummy Hamentachen Mar and I made for Purim this past Friday over on The Whole Mispacha. The kiddos had so much fun playing together and learning about the holiday! Have I mentioned that I LOVE living on the same street as them?!

Leave a Reply

