Menu Plan

If you tried the YAMburgers from my menu plan last week, I think you’ll agree that they were pretty much knock-your-socks-off-GOOD!!!! It made me seriously consider just becoming Vegan altogether because I loved it so.

I was blessed to receive a “want” of mine this past week by a special somebody. Chloe’s Kitchen is such a great resource for me to pour over while I am continually in search for new and yummy eats my whole family will enjoy that I can also eat without worry for Jonah. This week’s menu will be featuring many recipes I can’t wait to try out and I have a feeling I’ll be sharing soon with you!

Here’s what made the cut for this week:

1. Sweet Potato Gnocchi in Sage Butter Sauce

2. Veggie Sausage Bake & Salad with Honey Dressing

3. Thai Chickpea Burgers with Sweet & Spicy Sauce

4. Rosemary Garlic Crockpot Chicken

5. Baked Mac & “Cheese”

Snacks & Freezer Cooking: Baked Apple Chips, Chili Lime Kale Chips, Oatmeal Blender Waffles, Protein Energy Balls, Lentil Soup

Photo Credit

Leave a Reply

