Menu Plan

Allergy issues with Jonah had me down the past couple weeks with menu planning as we have had to add apples and avocado (and everything else in the latex family) to the list of no-no’s after a not fun allergic reaction episode that almost had me calling the paramedics from the women’s bathroom over a vomiting baby in the middle of my brother preaching a sermon I wish I had been present to hear. Shout out to the three nice ladies on clean up crew while I was a hysterical mess. Oye.

I’m slowly but surely getting a handle on what exactly the road map looks like for the both of us eating and am facing this menu plan for the next week with a renewed confidence that he and we will be okay!

Check out what apples do to this boy:

Here’s what we’re eating:

Leave a Reply

